State of Louisiana
home directions links employees sitemap
15th Judicial District Court
about the district judges public information contact us

Docket Main Page

Honorable John D. Trahan Division A
Honorable Jules D. Edwards Division B
Honorable Byron Hebert Division C
Honorable Edward Rubin Division D
Honorable Herman Clause Division E
Honorable Glennon P. Everett Division F
Honorable Durwood Conque Division G
Honorable David A. Blanchet Division H
Honorable Thomas R. Duplantier Division I
Honorable Kristian Earles Division J
Honorable Patrick Michot Division K
Honorable Marilyn Castle Division L
Honorable Susan Theall Division M

© 2019 15th Judicial District Court - All rights reserved. - Privacy Policy

Site Designed by Firefly Digital® a Lafayette Web Design Firm

Powered by the Website Gadget® Content Management System